Our strong team

Commitment, motivation and mutual respect make us a strong unit. Only as a team, in which each support each other, can we keep our promise.

lisa3ferdinandBorisrobert
Lisa Holler

Sales management, controlling


lisa.holler@holler-tore.at
Mag. Ferdinand Rieser

Authorized - Management Holler Tore GmbH

ferdinand.rieser@holler-tore.at
Boris Vidovic

Technical director, planning and work preparation

boris.vidovic@holler-tore.at
Robert Gamerith

Production coordinator


mail@holler-tore.at
RalphReinhardMartinEdi
Andreas Barzauner

Production coordinator

mail@holler-tore.at
Reinhard Hüttl

Sales support

reinhard.huettl@holler-tore.at
Martin Obendrauf

Technical purchasing

martin.obendrauf@holler-tore.at
Eduard Lampel

Sales support

eduard.lampel@holler-tore.at
MortengabyDanielpetra
Morten Heinrich

Sales support

morten.heinrich@holler-tore.at
Gabriela Diaz

Marketing

gabriela.diaz@holler-tore.at
Daniel Lackner

Planning and work preparation

daniel.lackner@holler-tore.at
DI Petra Kopse

Planning and work preparation

petra.kopse@holler-tore.at
Kevingernotdaniel montKarl
Ing. Kevin Mauko

Planning and work preparation


kevin.mauko@holler-tore.at
Gernot Vallant

Factory service


mail@holler-tore.at
Daniel Jagric

Factory service


mail@holler-tore.at
Karl Neumeister

Production manager for special constructions

mail@holler-tore.at
florianchristophBase portrait
Ovidiu Briscan

Production manager for melting connections and surface finish


mail@holler-tore.at
Crtomir Sumak

Final inspection, delivery, phone support


mail@holler-tore.at
Christoph Kirschner

Sales support



christoph.kirschner@holler-tore.at
Thomas Krainer

Verkaufsinnendienst



thomas.krainer@holler-tore.at
Paul
Ronny Paul

Production manager for powder coating

paul@kbo.at

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!